2020

 

Meetings

Wed 6th May  Woodcote Park Veterans’ Cup
Thurs 28th May  Tandridge John Thornhill Trophy

John Thornhill Tankard

Wed 3rd June  Malden President’s Day
Thurs 25th June  Betchworth Park Home Park cup
Thurs 16th July  Cuddington Captains’s Day

John Tyler Salver

Foursomes Salvers

Fri 24th July  Woking Vice Presidents Salver
Thurs 27th Aug  New Zealand Silver Jubilee Trophy
7th – 10th September  Sutton Coldfield Away Tour
Tues 22nd September  Hankley Common Robin Gems Trophy
Mon 5th October  Coombe Hill Golden Jubilee Cup
Wed 4th November  Walton Heath Peter Simpson Trophy

Matches

Tues 12th May  Addington Palace vs Kent Captains
Tues 9th June  Mendip Springs vs Somerset Captains
Tues 16th June  West Byfleet vs Surrey Secretaries
Mon 29th June  West Surrey vs Buckinghamshire Captains
Thurs 9th July  Hindhead vs Dorset Captains
Fri 31st July  Cooden Beach vs Sussex Captains
Wed 12th Aug  Farnham vs Berkshire
Fri 4th Sept  Surbiton vs Committee Past & Present
Mon 14th Sept  Northwood vs London Captains
Thur 24th Sept  Rowlands Castle vs Hampshire Captains