2022

 

Meetings

Thurs 19th May Croham Hurst Home Park Cup George Johnstone (Addington Palace)
Thurs 2nd June Kingswood John Thornhill Trophy

John Thornhill Tankard (over 70’s)

Mike Stanger (Redhill & Reigate)
Colin Griffith (Kingswood)
Thur 16th June Sutton Green Captains’s Day

 

John Tyler Salver

 

Foursomes Salvers

Stuart Porter (North Downs)

Eddie Wheeler (Sutton Green)

 

John Casserley & Herbie Hull (Chipstead)

Jeremy Trethethick (The Richmond) & Nigel Palmer (Purley downs)

Thur 7th July Camberley President’s Day
Wed 20th July Tandridge Vice Presidents Salver
Wed 10th August The Drift Veterans’ Cup
Thur 1st September New Zealand Silver Jubilee Trophy
12th – 16th  September Sutton Coldfield Away Tour
Fri 30th September Effingham Golden Jubilee Cup
Wed 5th October Hankley Common Robin Gems Trophy
Tues 1st November Walton Heath Peter Simpson Trophy

Matches

Fri 13th May West Surrey vs Somerset Captains Surrey won 7 – 1
Thur 26th May Banstead Downs vs Surrey Secretaries Surrey won 6½ – 1½
Mon 6th June Reigate Hill vs Kent Captains Surrey won 6 – 4
Wed 28th June West Byfleet vs Buckinghamshire Captains Surrey won 7 – 1
Thur 14th July Crane Valley vs Dorset Captains
Fri 29th July Cooden Beach vs Sussex Captains
Mon 8th Aug Waterlooville vs Hampshire Captains
Fir 19th Aug Farnham vs Berkshire
Thur 15th Sept Pinner Hill vs London Captains
Tues 18th Oct Cuddington vs Committee Past & Present