2022

 

Meetings

Thurs 19th May Croham Hurst Home Park Cup
Thurs 2nd June Kingswood John Thornhill Trophy & Tankard
Thur 16th June Sutton Green Captains’s Day

 

John Tyler Salver

Foursomes Salvers

Thur 7th July Camberley President’s Day
Wed 20th July Tandridge Vice Presidents Salver
Wed 10th August The Drift Veterans’ Cup
Thur 1st September New Zealand Silver Jubilee Trophy
12th – 16th  September Sutton Coldfield Away Tour
Fri 30th September Effingham Golden Jubilee Cup
Wed 5th October Hankley Common Robin Gems Trophy
Tues 1st November Walton Heath Peter Simpson Trophy

Matches

Fri 13th May West Surrey vs Somerset Captains
Thur 26th May Banstead Downs vs Surrey Secretaries
Mon 6th June Reigate Hill vs Kent Captains
Wed 28th June West Byfleet vs Buckinghamshire Captains
Thur 14th July Crane Valley vs Dorset Captains
Fri 29th July Cooden Beach vs Sussex Captains
Mon 8th Aug Waterlooville vs Hampshire Captains
Fir 19th Aug Farnham vs Berkshire
Thur 15th Sept Pinner Hill vs London Captains
Tues 18th Oct Cuddington vs Committee Past & Present